Archive | 7:50 pm

The Last…

7 Feb

 

Image

 

I will clean up all my story, close the book and happy stories of the past. From here, I will start a new era in which I was born as others are new.

Today is a day I will never forget, last months is what I strive for and fail. I’m going to start again, with wounds that I can not leave but I have to live.

From the deepest darkness, I will begin, slowly, looking for bright spots where I had to go and how I should go.

And

This story closed, you will and will never die.

And

The remainder of my days are dark, I still want to say: I love you, and still the same

studentnurseanonymous

stories, rants, tips and tricks for all the student nurses just trying to get by.

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

Sindy Agusrini

cumbui aku dengan intelektualitasmu

Mr. Ice Cream

Cool, Sweet and Smooth

Huraira Story

Semoga menjadi 'penghibur' atau setidaknya bisa 'menemani' :)v

awalia nurizka

Catatan Awal

Bintang Bumoe

★|@bintangbumoe|♡Apakah kamu bisa mencintai langit yang berganti warna seperti aku mencintai hujan yang selalu sama?♡|bintangbumoe90@gmail.com|★

Awesome Life

Awesome Photos Awesome Words

ruangbenakruby

Just another WordPress.com site