Image

Mama, please don’t cry.

15 Jun

Mama, please don't cry.

(RS Antonius Pontianak, 3/1/2014)

Mama, it’s hurt you know.
I don’t see your smile in this moment,
I can’t feel your happiness like before and
The times seemed to stop now.
You lay on the bed, crying without sound, very quiet.
And i swear, I hate to know that you are sick.

Mama, please don’t cry anymore.
In this moment, let me wiped your tears,
Remember when i child, i’m tumble and my leg injury, i crying loud.
You tote me and says “Don’t cry my son, i will sanitize your lesion” and you smile.

Mama, please don’t cry.
That’s horror to me.
Give me your smile that i know if you’re alright.
Let me see your cheek expand and i know if you’re oke.

Mama, please don’t cry.
I’ll telling to God to give you health and long life.
I’v been pray to your happiness and best life,
because i love you, mama.

Scendry_zona

Leave a Reply

studentnurseanonymous

stories, rants, tips and tricks for all the student nurses just trying to get by.

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

Sindy Agusrini

cumbui aku dengan intelektualitasmu

Mr. Ice Cream

Cool, Sweet and Smooth

Cerita Buku Biru

Semoga menjadi 'penghibur' atau setidaknya bisa 'menemani' :)v

A Nomadian

Wandering around, seeking comfort anywhere it could be.

awalia nurizka

Catatan Awal

Her Journey to Eternity

Wretched Sinner, Justified

Bintang Bumoe

★|@bintangbumoe|♡Apakah kamu bisa mencintai langit yang berganti warna seperti aku mencintai hujan yang selalu sama?♡|bintangbumoe90@gmail.com|★

Awesome Life

Awesome Photos Awesome Words

