I MISS YOU, THAT’S ALL

4 Oct

SONY DSC

I don’t know when,

I don’t know where,

I don’t know why?

I just miss you no matter how much i have try to be batter,

I just miss you.

I can remember your beautiful face when you sleep in the night, beside me.

I can remember when you smile in the morning and say hallo to me with a tired face.

I can remember all of you, all.

And now you gone, leave me alone with the memories.

I just miss you, that all.

I don’t wanna you back and hug me like before,

I don’t wanna you telling ‘i love  you” everyday or “I miss you too’, no i’m not.

I just need you to be happy, with or without my.

I want to say thanks for everything, every time and every moment what do you gift to me in our short memories, that is awesome.

And the end, one more time i want to say i miss you. I miss you so…

Leave a Reply

studentnurseanonymous

stories, rants, tips and tricks for all the student nurses just trying to get by.

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

Sindy Agusrini

cumbui aku dengan intelektualitasmu

Mr. Ice Cream

Cool, Sweet and Smooth

Huraira Story

Semoga menjadi 'penghibur' atau setidaknya bisa 'menemani' :)v

A Nomadian

Wandering around, seeking comfort anywhere it could be.

awalia nurizka

Catatan Awal

Her Journey to Eternity

Wretched Sinner, Justified

Bintang Bumoe

★|@bintangbumoe|♡Apakah kamu bisa mencintai langit yang berganti warna seperti aku mencintai hujan yang selalu sama?♡|bintangbumoe90@gmail.com|★

Awesome Life

Awesome Photos Awesome Words

